I actually watched most of the Westminster Dog Show this year for the first time ever. I was completely sober, and it was still a trippy experience. I don’t know if you’ve ever looked at a whole bunch of obscure breeds of dogs all at once, but dogs can be really weird looking creatures; they’re all wrinkly in some places and hairless in others and I’m pretty sure at least some of them actually originate from another planet.

That’s why this reporter who took acid for the first time and went to the Westminster Dog Show is both totally brave and kind of stupid. This is basically my worst nightmare, and I have to say, his overall composure is impressive. I really like the part when he approaches that lady who’s asleep. And the part where he tells that one girl she’s the prettiest girl at the dog show. You should probably just watch this video.

And I can’t embed because I’m a dummy or whatever, so click the link above. Do it, you won’t regret it.

 

